ARTICLE 7;Thinking out loud.

I read a lot. Whether intense or skimming,i make sure everything sticks.I observe,deduce then conclude.I don’t judge outcomes based on personalities but solely on circumstance and necessity.I write down whatever i manage to salvage because it hurts trying to remember something smart i read and i completely forget it then it suddenly appears in my mind when i totally don’t need it.Shit happens.Did i mention i hate motivational books and success speeches.I love money and wealth believe me, but just because it worked for you doesn’t mean it will work for me.i’d rather create my own story by choosing the bits and pieces that are relevant to me and make a movie out of it.

Socrates said that having a mechanical life with an unthinking routine,under the rules of others without ever examining whether or not they truly want to live with those routines or rules is basically not worth living anymore.

Go out,explore,and learn from your mistakes.Feel the pain if necessary because pain demands to be felt. In fact,.Pain is worse than pleasure is good.Pain lasts longer.There’s such a thing as chronic pain,but there’s no such thing as chronic pleasure.

We all are in the pursuit of happiness and many people equate happiness with money.Yes,money might be a path to happiness always remember,You needn,t die happy when your time comes,but you must die satisfied ,for you have lived your life from beginning to end .

Today’s parting shot will be an article from the NY Times that caught my attention and it’s only right to share it.

https://www.newyorker.com/culture/persons-of-interest/the-case-for-not-being-born/amp?__twitter_impression=true

One thought on “ARTICLE 7;Thinking out loud.

Leave a comment